Celebrating romanticism by featuring artists, storytellers, musicians, chefs, makers, poets, naturalists, writers, creators, and passionate people doing amazing things.

Available wherever you get your podcasts. Just look up "Modern Romantic" or choose from the list below. We also stream our podcast live on Twitch most Mondays at: 5pm (PST) / 7pm (CST) / 8pm (EST)

 

Available wherever you get your podcasts. Just look up "Modern Romantic" or choose from the list below.
We stream our podcast live once a week on Mondays at: 5pm (PST) / 7pm (CST) / 8pm (EST)

Listening to Music

Apple/itunes

Person using headphones

Google Podcasts

 

Are you an artist? Storyteller? Creator? Musician? Weirdo? Or do you know one?

We want to know!

We're looking for passionate people doing amazing things to be on our podcast. Fill out the form below so we can potentially make it happen!

Is this you?
arrow&v

Thanks for applying! We’ll be in touch soon.